I recommend 100%! More than perfect service, completely attentive to our desires and, above all, very good advice. A ball opening feet in  the clouds thanks to all their materials. We danced until the end of the night and, above all, we took control of the decks ... Well, for fake but it was excellent! a  huge thank you to you! You are at the top.

Jessica & Jean-Yves

I recommend 100%! More than perfect service, completely attentive to our desires and, above all, very good advice. A ball opening feet in  the clouds thanks to all their materials. We danced until the end of the night and, above all, we took control of the decks ... Well, for fake but it was excellent! a  huge thank you to you! You are at the top.

Jessica & Jean-Yves
A big thank you to Sébastien and his sidekick for our wedding. It was perfect thanks to you and a lot of very positive feedback on their performance. I can only recommend them. Very attentive to our desires and desires. You have the impression that they are part of your guest. We pay but we know why. Thank you !

Sabrina & Remo

P.A.C.A

France

Tel: 06 81 52 07 57 

theartists.contact@gmail.com

© 2017 by Limix

  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Je recommande a 100%! Prestation plus que parfaite, complètement à l écoute de nos envies et, surtout, de très bon conseil. Une ouverture de bal les pieds dans les nuages grâce à tous leurs matériels. Nous avons dansé jusqu'au bout de la nuit et, surtout, nous avons pris le contrôle des platines ... Enfin, pour de faux mais c'était excellent ! Un énorme merci a vous ! Vous êtes au top.

Jessica & Jean-Yves

Je recommande a 100%! Prestation plus que parfaite, complètement à l écoute de nos envies et, surtout, de très bon conseil. Une ouverture de bal les pieds dans les nuages grâce à tous leurs matériels. Nous avons dansé jusqu'au bout de la nuit et, surtout, nous avons pris le contrôle des platines ... Enfin, pour de faux mais c'était excellent ! Un énorme merci a vous ! Vous êtes au top.

Jessica & Jean-Yves
Un grand merci à Sébastien et son acolyte pour notre Mariage. Il a été parfait grâce à vous et beaucoup de retours très positif sur leur prestation. Je ne peux que les recommander. Très à l'écoute de nos envies et désirs. Vous avez l'impression qu'ils font parti de vos invité. On paye mais on sait pourquoi. Merci !

Sabrina & Remo